WhatsApp is testing a new feature called “Delete for everyone”. This new feature will enable you to delete all your sent (probably accidental and embarrassing) messages before your receiver has had a chance to read them.

WABetaInfo reports via Twitter that the company has already begun testing the feature on both Android and iOS devices. According to them, the dedicated recall server is now working and successful in deleting messages. The insider also notes that even though the server is now working, users still has to wait until WhatsApp finally enable the feature remotely.

Also according to a screenshot tweeted by WABetaInfo, deleted messages will also disappear from the Notification Center on both Android and iOS.

Earlier this year, some users reportedly noticing signs of this feature on WhatsApp’s code. Others speculates that this might be an indication that the new feature will roll out sometime in June. But things didn’t turn out right. However, the feature has already shown up on the app’s August Beta update for Windows Phone.

WABetaInfo didn’t include a date as to when this feature will roll out but they hints that this might go online soon. Hopefully.