Android Pay made its global debut with an initial launch in the UK in May 2016. But Google has been getting more and more countries to accept its digital payment system after that. Countries such as Russia, Canada, and Spain are the latest additions under its fold. Although, not all banks in these countries are yet supporting the new digital payment system. That will change with time. Google also announced recently that as many as 15 countries will be supporting Android Pay by the end of 2017.

Of course, the US already has it. It’s merely a question of how many banks support it. Today, Google announced support for 17 more banks and credit unions to its growing list in the US. However most of these are minor banks and institutions, the biggies already are into it with Google. Earlier in June Google added a huge 60 banks more to its list.

The list names American Eagle Financial Credit Union, Bank of Milton, Centennial Bank, Commercial State Bank, Credit Union ONE, and EagleBank. Other less noticeable inclusions are Farmers National Bank, Fifth District Savings Bank, Firstrust Bank, Gerber Federal Credit Union, Hills Bank, and Trust Company, Huntington National Bank, mBank, Peach State Federal Credit Union, Peoples Bank of East Tennessee, Stanford Federal Credit Union, and State Bank Financial.

To use Android Pay, first you’ll have to install the app, then add a credit or debit card to your account. Once the card is added successfully, you have to get the phone close to the payment terminal with the screen on. Every purchase will first be authenticated by you and your card details don’t get shared with the stores you buy. So, rest assured, the info is safe.